Read Live User Guide

Exiting the Software

From any page in Read Live, click Log Out to exit the software. You return to either the Staff Member login page or the Student login page. To return to the Read Live Home page, click the home icon Home icon in the upper left-hand corner of either login page.

Note

  • Both students and staff members should always click Log Out when leaving the Read Live application rather than simply closing the browser window or tab. Clicking Log Out ensures that students are properly logged out of the software, and prevents students from working in each other's stories. It allows staff members to monitor and manage student activity in the program more effectively.
Contact

Please let us know what questions you have so we can assist. For Technical Support, please call us or submit a software support request.

 
Click to refresh image